تمتد شبكتنا لأنحاء مختلفة من العالم!


مكاتب في 4 دول، وشبكة شحن واسعة في 25 دولة – نبذة صغيرة عن مدى توسعاتنا على مدار السنين! باعتبارها إحدى شركات الخدمات اللوجستية المتنامية في سلسلة التوريدات حول العالم، يُدار كل موقع من مواقعنا محليًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء عن خبرة حقيقية. بِفضل انتشارنا الواسع والاتحادات الصناعية والشبكة القوية من الأشخاص بالإضافة إلى التقنية والأصول المادية، نُقدِّم خدمات شحن بضائع متكاملة مع توفير خدمات مميزة تحقق لك أفضل قيمة مضافة .

عدد المستودعات
+
حول العالم
الوكلاء المشاركون
+
مع مجموعتنا
مساحة المستودع
مليون+
قدم مربع
الحجم
مليون+
طن تم التعامل معها

سد الفجوة بين أعمالك والساحة العالمية.

بفضل الانتشار الهائل لمكاتبنا ومستودعاتنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية ونيجيريا والهند، لم يترك نترك ثغرة تتعلق بتسليم احتياجاتك من خلال مكاتبنا المحلية.

لدينا نقاط تخزين في 14 دولة وشبكة شحن في 25 دولة لضمان الاعتناء باحتياجاتك من الخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريدات جيدًا.

لذا، ثق بنا ..فنحن في بروكونكت قادرون على التغلب على جميع التحديات التي تحول بينك وبين إدارة توريداتك وتسليم المنتجات!

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    بدأت بروكونكت عملياتها في الشرق الأوسط بمستودعين تم إنشائهما على نحو مدروس حول ميناء ومطار الشحن في دبي: يقع أحدهما بالتحديد في المنطقة الحرة في جبل علي(جافزا), بالقرب من ميناء جبل علي – ترتيبه التاسع بين أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا وهو أحد أكبر محاور التجارة الدولية في العالم؛ في حين يقع الآخر في المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي.

    تم تخصيص فريق كبير معني بتقديم خدمات شحن البضائع، مما ساعدنا على تحقيق توازن شامل في حلقة العمليات كاملة، الأمر الذي ساهم في تكريم بروكونكت باعتبارها أكبر مستورد للشحنات المتنقلة من قبل هيئة جمارك دبي.

    كما تستعد مكاتبنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لزيادة السرعة في مجال تسليمات التجارة الإلكترونية.

    المملكة العربية السعودية

      المملكة العربية السعودية

      لأننا نُدرك الحاجة لطلبات الخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع ذات النمو الديناميكي والسريع في المملكة العربية السعودية، أنشئت بروكونكت عدد 19 مستودعًا في 17 مدينة في المملكة العربية السعودية، من بينها الرياض وجدة والدمام ومكة والمدينة وغيرها، وجميعها حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001:2015.

      كما اكتسب بروكونكت خبرة في تسليمات التجارة الإلكترونية / التسليم إلى الوجهة الأخيرة في جميع أرجاء المملكة العربية السعودية ونجحت في التعامل مع أكثر من 5000 طلب يومًا بعد يوم بالشراكة مع شركة Safe Arrival.

      وبالرغم كون التخزين و التسليم إلى الوجهة الأخيرة هما المهمتان الرئيسيتان لدينا في المملكة العربية السعودية، فقد حقق فريقنا نسبة نجاح استثنائية في شحن البضائع من وإلى المملكة العربية السعودية.

      نيجيريا

        نيجيريا

        بعد سنوات من النجاح في القيام بالأعمال التجارية منطقة الشرق الأوسط، بدأنا عملياتنا في غرب أفريقيا ولا سيما نيجيريا. وبفضل خبرتنا العالمية وتجاربنا المحلية، ساهمنا بتقديم حلول خدمات لوجستية شاملة للعملاء في نيجيريا بالإضافة إلى سلاسة التواصل بشبكتنا العالمية الواسعة. ونسعى باستمرار لتحسين خدماتنا من خلال تطبيق أحدث التقنيات والأفكار المبتكرة!

        الهند

          الهند

          ومع تواجد قوي وراسخ في مجال شحن البضائع، تعد بروكونكت واحدة من أسرع شركات الخدمات اللوجستية نموًا في سلسلة التوريدات في الهند.

          تمتلك بروكونكت أكثر من 184 مستودعًا، وجميعها قادرة على تلبية متطلبات جميع أنواع التخزين التي قد تطلبها الشركة. ونسعى الآن جاهدين إلى تطبيق طرق أكثر فاعلية لتقديم الخدمات اللوجستية، سواءً كان ذلك من خلال تطبيق أحدث التقنيات أو توسيع نطاق وصولنا ومستودعاتنا العالمية.

            الإمارات العربية المتحدة

            بدأت بروكونكت عملياتها في الشرق الأوسط بمستودعين تم إنشائهما على نحو مدروس حول ميناء ومطار الشحن في دبي: يقع أحدهما بالتحديد في المنطقة الحرة في جبل علي(جافزا), بالقرب من ميناء جبل علي – ترتيبه التاسع بين أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا وهو أحد أكبر محاور التجارة الدولية في العالم؛ في حين يقع الآخر في المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي.

            تم تخصيص فريق كبير معني بتقديم خدمات شحن البضائع، مما ساعدنا على تحقيق توازن شامل في حلقة العمليات كاملة، الأمر الذي ساهم في تكريم بروكونكت باعتبارها أكبر مستورد للشحنات المتنقلة من قبل هيئة جمارك دبي.

            كما تستعد مكاتبنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لزيادة السرعة في مجال تسليمات التجارة الإلكترونية.

              المملكة العربية السعودية

              لأننا نُدرك الحاجة لطلبات الخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع ذات النمو الديناميكي والسريع في المملكة العربية السعودية، أنشئت بروكونكت عدد 19 مستودعًا في 17 مدينة في المملكة العربية السعودية، من بينها الرياض وجدة والدمام ومكة والمدينة وغيرها، وجميعها حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001:2015.

              كما اكتسب بروكونكت خبرة في تسليمات التجارة الإلكترونية / التسليم إلى الوجهة الأخيرة في جميع أرجاء المملكة العربية السعودية ونجحت في التعامل مع أكثر من 5000 طلب يومًا بعد يوم بالشراكة مع شركة Safe Arrival.

              وبالرغم كون التخزين و التسليم إلى الوجهة الأخيرة هما المهمتان الرئيسيتان لدينا في المملكة العربية السعودية، فقد حقق فريقنا نسبة نجاح استثنائية في شحن البضائع من وإلى المملكة العربية السعودية.

                نيجيريا

                بعد سنوات من النجاح في القيام بالأعمال التجارية منطقة الشرق الأوسط، بدأنا عملياتنا في غرب أفريقيا ولا سيما نيجيريا. وبفضل خبرتنا العالمية وتجاربنا المحلية، ساهمنا بتقديم حلول خدمات لوجستية شاملة للعملاء في نيجيريا بالإضافة إلى سلاسة التواصل بشبكتنا العالمية الواسعة. ونسعى باستمرار لتحسين خدماتنا من خلال تطبيق أحدث التقنيات والأفكار المبتكرة!

                  الهند

                  ومع تواجد قوي وراسخ في مجال شحن البضائع، تعد بروكونكت واحدة من أسرع شركات الخدمات اللوجستية نموًا في سلسلة التوريدات في الهند.

                  تمتلك بروكونكت أكثر من 184 مستودعًا، وجميعها قادرة على تلبية متطلبات جميع أنواع التخزين التي قد تطلبها الشركة. ونسعى الآن جاهدين إلى تطبيق طرق أكثر فاعلية لتقديم الخدمات اللوجستية، سواءً كان ذلك من خلال تطبيق أحدث التقنيات أو توسيع نطاق وصولنا ومستودعاتنا العالمية.

                  ابدأ العمل!

                  اطلب عرض أسعار

Our Network Spans The Globe!


Offices in 4 countries, and a vast freight network in 25 countries – that’s our growth over the years! Being one among the growing supply chain logistics companies in the world, each of the locations is locally managed to stay close to the clients’ needs. Our vast expanse, industry associations, and a strong network of people, technology, and physical assets, enable us to offer you integrated freight forwarding, and a plethora of value-added services.

No. of Warehouses
+
across the globe
Agents Associated
+
with our group
Warehouse Space
Mn+
sq. feet
Volume of
Mn+
tons handled

Bridging the void between your business and the global arena.

With offices and warehouses located in the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, and India, we leave no stone unturned to deliver your needs through our local offices.

We have stocking points in 14 countries and freight network in 25 countries, to ensure your logistics and supply chain needs are taken good care of.

So, you can count on ProConnect to overcome all challenges standing in between the management of your suppliers and the product delivery!

UAE

    UAE

    ProConnect started its Middle East operations with two warehouses thoughtfully set up around a shipping port and airport in Dubai: one of which is exactly located in Jebel Ali Free Zone Area (JAFZA), in close proximity to Jebel Ali port – the ninth busiest port and one of the largest hubs for international trade in the world; while the other one located in Dubai Airport Free Zone Area (DAFZA).

    A big team dedicated towards Freight forwarding services, helped us achieve a holistic balance in the entire loop of operations, thereby contributing to ProConnect being awarded as the Largest Importer of Mobile Shipment by the Dubai Customs Authority.

    Our UAE offices are also gearing up for enhanced speed in the e-commerce delivery arena.

    KSA

      KSA

      Understanding the need for dynamically and rapidly growing logistics and distribution demands in KSA, ProConnect established 19 warehouses in 17 main cities in Saudi Arabia, including Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam, Makkah, Madinah, and more; all those are ISO 9001:2015 certified.

      ProConnect has also gained expertise in e-commerce / last-mile delivery across Saudi Arabia and successfully handles 5000+ orders a day in and day out, in partnership with Safe Arrival.

      While warehousing and last-mile delivery are our core functions in KSA, our team has an exceptional success ratio with freight forwarding to and from Saudi Arabia.

      Nigeria

        Nigeria

        After years of doing business successfully in the Middle East region, we started operations in West Africa, particularly Nigeria. With our global experience and local expertise, we contributed comprehensive logistics solutions to customers in Nigeria, with seamless connections to our extensive global network. We are in constant endeavors to improve our services by applying the latest technologies and innovative thoughts!

        India

          India

          With a strong foothold in the freight forwarding function, ProConnect is one of the fastest growing supply chain logistics companies in India.

          ProConnect has 184+ warehouses that are capable of catering to all kinds of storage requirements a business might have. We are now striving to implement more effective ways to do logistics, whether it is by putting cutting-edge technology into practice or expanding our global reach and warehouses.

            UAE

            ProConnect started its Middle East operations with two warehouses thoughtfully set up around a shipping port and airport in Dubai: one of which is exactly located in Jebel Ali Free Zone Area (JAFZA), in close proximity to Jebel Ali port – the ninth busiest port and one of the largest hubs for international trade in the world; while the other one located in Dubai Airport Free Zone Area (DAFZA).

            A big team dedicated towards Freight forwarding services, helped us achieve a holistic balance in the entire loop of operations, thereby contributing to ProConnect being awarded as the Largest Importer of Mobile Shipment by the Dubai Customs Authority.

            Our UAE offices are also gearing up for enhanced speed in the e-commerce delivery arena.

              KSA

              Understanding the need for dynamically and rapidly growing logistics and distribution demands in KSA, ProConnect established 19 warehouses in 17 main cities in Saudi Arabia, including Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam, Makkah, Madinah, and more; all those are ISO 9001:2015 certified.

              ProConnect has also gained expertise in e-commerce / last-mile delivery across Saudi Arabia and successfully handles 5000+ orders a day in and day out, in partnership with Safe Arrival.

              While warehousing and last-mile delivery are our core functions in KSA, our team has an exceptional success ratio with freight forwarding to and from Saudi Arabia.

                Nigeria

                After years of doing business successfully in the Middle East region, we started operations in West Africa, particularly Nigeria. With our global experience and local expertise, we contributed comprehensive logistics solutions to customers in Nigeria, with seamless connections to our extensive global network. We are in constant endeavors to improve our services by applying the latest technologies and innovative thoughts!

                  India

                  With a strong foothold in the freight forwarding function, ProConnect is one of the fastest growing supply chain logistics companies in India.

                  ProConnect has 184+ warehouses that are capable of catering to all kinds of storage requirements a business might have. We are now striving to implement more effective ways to do logistics, whether it is by putting cutting-edge technology into practice or expanding our global reach and warehouses.

                  Get Started!

                  Request a Quote